Joe Bonamassa - Blues Deluxe Vol. 2 (LP, Blue Vinyl)


LP, Blue Vinyl

J&R Adventures - JRA93991 - 711574939916

A1:      Twenty-Four Hour Blues
A2:      It's Hard But It's Fair
A3:      Well, I Done Got Over It
A4:      I Want To Shout About It
A5:      Win-O
B1:      Hope You Realize It (Goodbye Again)
B2:      Lazy Poker Blues
B3:      You Sure Drive A Hard Bargain
B4:      The Truth Hurts
B5:      Is It Safe To Go Home

Related Products