Gravediggaz - 6 Feet Deep (2xLP, Clear With Red Swirl)


2xLP, Clear With Red Swirl

MNRK Records -  706091205460PMI - 706091205460

A1: Just When You Thought It Was Over (Intro)
A2: Constant Elevation
A3: Nowhere To Run, Nowhere To Hide
A4: Detective Trip (Trippin')
B1: 2 Cups Of Blood
B2: Blood Brothers
B3: 360 Questions
B4: 1-800 Suicide
C1: Diary Of A Madman
C2: Mommy, What's A Gravedigga? 
C3: Bang Your Head
C4: Here Comes The Gravediggaz
D1: Graveyard Chamber
D2: Deathtrap
D3: 6 Feet Deep
D4: Rest In Peace (Outro)

Related Products