Escape-Ism - The Lost Record (LP, clear vinyl)


LP, clear vinyl

Merge Records - MRG639 - 673855063904

A1: The Lost Record
A2: Nothing Personal
A3: I’m A Lover (At Close Range)
A4: (I’m Gonna) Bite The Hand That Feeds
A5: Bodysnatcher
A6: The Feeling’s Mutual
B1: I Don’t Know Where Those Words Have Been
B2: Exorcist Stairs
B3: You Darken My Night
B4: Alphabet’s Gotta Be Changed
B5: Rome Wasn’t Burnt In A Day
B6 What Sign (Was Frankenstein?)

Related Products