Emmylou Harris - Red Dirt Girl (2xLP, Red vinyl)


2xLP, Red vinyl

Nonesuch - 0075597917581

A1 The Pearl
A2 Michelangelo
A3 I Don't Wanna Talk About It Now
B1 Tragedy (Backing Vocals – Bruce Springsteen, Vocals – Patti Scialfa)
B2 Red Dirt Girl
B3 My Baby Needs A Shepherd
C1 Bang The Drum Slowly
C2 J'ai Fait Tout
C3 One Big Love
D1 Hour Of Gold
D2 My Antonia (Vocals – Dave Matthews)
D3 Boy From Tupelo

Related Products