DJ Muggs & Dean Hurley - Divinity OST (LP, silver vinyl)


LP, silver vinyl

Sacred Bones Records - SBR334LPC3 - 657768496639

A1: Intro Descent
A2: Live Eternal
A3: Bigger, Stronger, Faster
A4: Capture
A5: Main Titles
A6: The Brothers
A7: Drone Interrogation
A8: A Symbol Of Life
A9: Heavy Weight
A10: Reflective Dreams
B1: Infinity Techno
B2: Escape Suite
B3: Aftermath
B4: Rip Fights
B5: Final Fight
B6: Ascend Finale
B7: Divinity 2 Infinity: The Odyssey

Related Products