Dionne Warwick - Make Way For .. LP



Side A: 
1. A House Is Not A Home 
2. People 
3. They Long To Be Close To You 
4. The Last One To Be Loved 
5. Land Of Make Believe 
6. Reach Out For Me 
7. You'll Never Get To Heaven 
8. Wishin' And Hopin' 
9. I Smiled Yesterday

Side B: 
1. Walk On By 
2. Get Rid Of Him 
3. Make The Night A Little Longer 
4. Anyone Who Had A Heart (Bonus) 
5. Don't Make Me Over (Bonus) 
6. I Cry Alone (Bonus) 
7. Any Old Time (Bonus) 
8. I Could Make You Mine (Bonus) 
9. This Empty Place (Bonus) 
10. Please Make Him Love Me (Bonus)



Related Products