Archgoat - The Luciferian Crown LP



1. Intrantation
2. Jesus Christ Father of Lies
3. Jezebels Black Mass Orgy
4. Messiah of Pigs
5. Darkness has Returned
6. Sorcery and Doom
7. Star of Darkness and Abyss
8. The Obsidian Flame (From My Depths)
9. The Luciferian Crown (Venom Of God)
10. I Am Lucifer’s Temple


Related Products