Brian Setzer Orchestra - The Ultimate Collection Recorded Live: Volume 2 (2xLP, orange vinyl)


2xLP, orange vinyl

Surfdog Records - SD44035-12 - 810020501704

A1: Hawaï Five-O
A2: This Cat's On A Hot Tin Roof
A3: The Dirty Boogie
A4: Jumpin' East Of Java
A5: Drive Live Lightning (Crash Like Thunder)
B1: Caravan
B2: I Won't Stand In Your Way
B3: Mystery Train
B4: Gene & Eddie
C1: Sleepwalk
C2: Stray Cat Strut
C3: Jump, Jive, An' Wail
D1: Pensylvania 6-5000
D2: Gettin' In The Mood
D3: Get Me To The Church On Time
D4: Rock This Town

Related Products