Bob Dylan - Another Budokan 1978 (2xLP)



Columbia - 19658843791 - 196588437915

A1: A Hard Rain's A- Gonna Fall (Instrumental)
A2: Repossession Blues
A3: Ballad Of A Thin Man
A4: To Ramona
B1: Like A Rolling Stone
B2: Blowin' In The Wind
B3: All Along The Watchtower
B4: Tomorrow Is A Long Time
C1: Love Her With A Feeling
C2: I Threw It All Away
C3: Girl From The North Country
C4: One Of Us Must Know (Sooner Or Later)
D1: I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
D2: You're A Big Girl Now
D3: The Man In Me
D4: Forever Young

Related Products