Beast In Black - From Hell With Love (2xLP)



Nuclear Blast - 27361-47441 - 727361474416

A1: Cry Out For A Hero
A2: From Hell With Love
A3: Sweet True Lies
A4: Repentless
B1: Die By The Blade
B2: Oceandeep
B3: Unlimited Sin
C1: True Believer
C2: This Is War
C3: Heart Of Steel
D1: No Surrender
D2: Killed By Death (Bonus track)
D3: No Easy Way Out (Bonus track)

Related Products