Angel Olsen - Whole New Mess - (LP, Clear Smoke Translucent Vinyl)


‘Whole New Mess’ comprises the original recordings of what would become ‘All
Mirrors’; recorded prior to the ‘All Mirrors’ sessions.

LP, Clear Smoke Translucent Vinyl

Jagjaguwar - JAG354LP-C1 - 656605235431

1. Whole New Mess
2. Too Easy (Bigger Than Us)
3. (New Love) Cassette
4. (We Are All Mirrors)
5. (Summer Song)
6. Waiving, Smiling
7. Tonight (Without You)
8. Lark Song
9. Impasse (Workin’ For The Name)
10. Chance (Forever Love)
11. What It Is (What It Is)

Related Products