Lubos Fiser (Lubosh Fisher) - Valerie And Her Week Of Wonders (LP)



Finders Keepers - FKR009LPXB - 5060099506611

Luboš Fišer

A1 The Magic Yard
A2 Talk With Grandmother
A3 The Letter
A4 The Sermon
A5 Losing The Way
A6 The Visit
A7 The Work Of Death
A8 Dinner
A9 Dense Smoke
A10 The Contract / The Wedding
A11 The Punishment
B1 Disquiet
B2 Awakening
B3 Brother And Sister
B4 Sacrifice
B5 The Letter 2 / Friends
B6 In Flames
B7 Puppets
B8 Homeless
B9 Questions And Answers
B10 Confession
B11 Forgiveness
B12 And The Last

Related Products