Le Shok - We Are Electricution (We Are Electric Boogaloo) (LP)



Burger Records - BRGR1111 - 634457870413

A1: I Know You’re Ready
A2: Killed By Fuck
A3: Where’s The Line Begin For Vicodin?
A4: Blend The Quick With The Slow
A5: White Tie, You Die
A6: Give Me Something Help Me Please
A7: TV In My Eye
B1: Brett Cutts (Himself)
B2: We Are Electrocution
B3: Fade In, Fade Out
B4: They Call Her Action
B5: Mind Your Own Business
B6: Do The Dramatic

Related Products