Psychic TV - Trip Reset (2xLP)



Sweet Nothing - SNLP061 - 5055869569965

A1: The La La Song
A2: Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
A3: I Believe What You Said
B1: Mother Jack (A Children's Story)
B2: Wrongs Of Spring
B3: Lady Maybe
C1: White Sky
C2: Black Cat
C3: A Star Too Far (Lullaby For Syd Barrett)
D1: Suspicious (West Coast Experimental Pop Art Mix)
D2: Firewoman (Exhuma Exhortation)

Related Products