Patrick Cowley - Mechanical Fantasy Box (2xLP)



Dark Entries - DE269LP - 794811515159

A1: Out Of Body (Intro)
A2: Right Here, Right Now
A3: Broken Dishes
A4: Breakdown
A5: Moving Bodies I
B1: Grisha's Tune
B2: Sensitivity
B3: Shrouds
C1: Lumberjacks In Heat
C2: Mechanical Fantasy Box
D1: The Thrill of the Hunt
D2: Before Original Sin
D3: Sea Of China

Related Products