Chris & Cosey - Songs Of Love & Lust (LP, transparent turquoise vinyl)


LP, transparent turquoise vinyl

Conspiracy International - CTILP009 - 5055300320834

A1: Driving Blind
A2: Love Cuts
A3: Walking Through Heaven
A4: Lament Track List
B1: Talk To Me
B2: Gardens of The Pure
B3: Raining Tears of Blood
B4: Chiron
B5: Tantalize

Related Products